Filter by
  • Shayne W

    PARK CITY, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Oil change was completed quickly
  • Cody C

    COALVILLE, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    The seat heater modules did not work with my vehicle. Though I was frustrated to say the least the gentleman at service was able to explain to me in people terms how this could happen and what would be done to correct it. So while I was frustrated he made sure I was informed and understood what the next steps would be.
  • Eric S

    MIDAY, UT | 2007 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Excellent interaction on the phone with Jason in service, which lead to in person visit to service the vehicle. Excellent interaction in person. Excellent fast response to repair vehicle. Excellent phone follow-up calls. Fair pricing . (I visited another Chevrolet dealership in Heber City, the same day, with the same vehicle issue, and left due to poor interaction, unhelpful attitude and very high estimate).
  • Gottfried T

    PARK CITY, UT | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Service level and quality has noticeably declined over the past few visits.
  • Lorelei C

    PARK CITY, UT | 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Great service, great follow-up. Appreciate your CS. Mike Hill Chevrolet was absolutely horrible and so appreciative that Karl Malone took over the dealership. A returned customer for sure. Thank you. Lorelei Combs
  • Mack M

    EVERGREEN, CO | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Jason was awesome
  • Craig W

    PARK CITY, UT | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    When I went to pick up my car there was no one at either service desks. I waited 10 minutes and finally had to ask the sales department to page the service managers.
  • Carl R

    PARK CITY, UT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Excellent service!
  • Scott S

    SOUTH JORDAN, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    They finished the work in less time than promised which is great. I love the laid back atmosphere up there!
  • Scott S

    PARK CITY, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Happy with the service and employees; VERY disappointed that this problem was NOT covered by the VolTec warranty -- It should have been a recall and fixed per GM (Shift to Park)