Filter by
  • Jimmy B

    FOREST HILLS, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    All good.
  • Daintrie Z

    PARK CITY, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Eric took great care of my car. Very fast and complete service! So glad to have Karl Malone Chevy Service taking care of my car.
  • Mike R

    PARK CITY, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Great experience
  • Ryan S

    COALVILLE, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Took truck in for 2 items to be fixed on my 2022 Chevy 3500. They said there is a recall on the side steps with no fix at the time. Meaning they did not fix. 2nd item was a shake when driving. it is a little better but definitely NOT gone. I NEED these items taken care of. I have never bought a new vehicle and had this big of an issue.
  • Daintrie Z

    PARK CITY, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    I highly recommend the service department at Karl Malone Chevrolet! Rich and Eric treat me like a valued customer. They genuinely care about my safety, they never overcharge, and they take the time to make sure my vehicle is in top condition. They are very honest, personable people doing a great job! Makes me happy to own a Chevy.
  • Robert W

    PARK CITY, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Friendly and very timely service
  • Mike M

    PARK CITY, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Great service, nice facilities, timely repair
  • Thomas D

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    This service in a communication was very good I am a full-time RV year and wait to get my truck serviced every time I come to this area thank you
  • Jacob Z

    EAGLE, ID | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2022
    A++ great dealership
  • Richard N

    PARK CITY, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Needed to wait to check in and car was not ready until after the time it was suppose to be. There was nothing extra needed to be done.